UNDERGRADU ATE CURRICULUM COMMITTEE MINUTES

- Date: January 20, 2016
- Present: Russ Lord Carl Castles Jennifer Scroggins Joseph Bryan Brian Gurney Ying Wang Heather Thompson Sharon Hobbs Jessica Baker (gistrar representa)ive Joy Barber Guests: Clinton Culp Diane Duin Deb Peters Alex Shafer

The meeting was called to order at 4:00 p.m. in the Chancellor's Conference Room.

I. ELECTION OF NEW CHAIR

UCC Minutes 1/20/ 16 page2

Item 24