UNDERGRADUATE CURRICULUM COMMITTEE MINUTES

Date:	October 5, 2022	
Present:	Carl Castles Ying Wang	Scott Butterfield Robin Rasmussen
	Nicole Bogunovich	
	Jaki Penninger (Registrar rep	resentative)
Absent:	Jeff Willardson*	Randi O'Brien
	Jennifer Scroggins*	Elaine Westbrook
	*	excused
Guests:	Kat Pfau	Joseph Bryan
	Matt McMullen	John Pannell
		8 p.m. in the Chancellor's Conference
D		1

Room with most members attending via Webex.

- Motion by Scott Butterfield, seconded by Robin Rasmussen to **waive second** reading of Group 1.

- Motion carried.

It was agreed Group 1 will go to the Senate as consent items.

Group 2